Sort by



Wayward Son

List Price: €16.38 £12.99
Our Price: €10.58  (£8.39)
You Save: €5.80 (35%)
In Stock

Wayward Son
By Rainbow Rowell
Macmillan Children's Books, Hardcover



Six of Crows: Book 1

List Price: €10.07 £7.99
Our Price: €7.25  (£5.75)
You Save: €2.82 (28%)
In Stock

Six of Crows: Book 1
By Leigh Bardugo
Orion Children's Books, Paperback



Crooked Kingdom: Collector's Edition (Six of Crows)

List Price: €18.90 £14.99
Our Price: €10.08  (£8)
You Save: €8.82 (47%)
In Stock

Crooked Kingdom: Collector's Edition (Six of Crows)
By Leigh Bardugo
Orion Children's Books, Hardcover



Heartstopper Volume Two

List Price: €13.85 £10.99
Our Price: €9.97  (£7.91)
You Save: €3.88 (28%)
In Stock

Heartstopper Volume Two
By Alice Oseman
Hodder Children's Books, Paperback



Carry On (Simon Snow 1)

List Price: €10.07 £7.99
Our Price: €7.25  (£5.75)
You Save: €2.82 (28%)
In Stock

Carry On (Simon Snow 1)
By Rainbow Rowell
Macmillan Children's Books, Paperback



Things a Bright Girl Can Do

List Price: €10.07 £7.99
Our Price: €5.03  (£3.99)
You Save: €5.04 (50%)
In Stock

Things a Bright Girl Can Do
By Sally Nicholls
Andersen Press, Paperback



Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy: The Mortal Instruments

List Price: €11.33 £8.99
Our Price: €5.32  (£4.22)
You Save: €6.01 (53%)
In Stock

Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy: The Mortal Instruments
By Cassandra Clare, Sarah Rees Brennan, Maureen Johnson, Robin Wasserman
Walker Books, Paperback



I'll Give You the Sun

List Price: €10.07 £7.99
Our Price: €7.25  (£5.75)
You Save: €2.82 (28%)
In Stock

I'll Give You the Sun
By Jandy Nelson
Walker Books, Paperback



Birthday: A love story for fans of One Day and Love, Simon

List Price: €10.07 £7.99
Our Price: €5.04  (£4)
You Save: €5.03 (50%)
In Stock

Birthday: A love story for fans of One Day and Love, Simon
By Meredith Russo
Usborne Publishing Ltd, Paperback



THE GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO VICE AND VIRTUE (Montague Siblings)

List Price: €10.07 £7.99
Our Price: €7.25  (£5.75)
You Save: €2.82 (28%)
In Stock

THE GENTLEMAN'S GUIDE TO VICE AND VIRTUE (Montague Siblings)
By Mackenzi Lee
HarperCollins, Paperback





Search

 
Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!