Medical

Sort by



Nine Perfect Strangers: The Number One Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Big Little Lies

List Price: €11.16 £8.99
Our Price: €7.81  (£6.29)
You Save: €3.35 (30%)
In Stock

Nine Perfect Strangers: The Number One Sunday Times bestseller from the author of Big Little Lies
By Liane Moriarty
Penguin, Paperback



Bone China: The deliciously spooky Autumn read of 2019

List Price: €16.13 £12.99
Our Price: €10.70  (£8.62)
You Save: €5.43 (34%)
In Stock

Bone China: The deliciously spooky Autumn read of 2019
By Laura Purcell
Raven Books, Hardcover



Don't Wake Up: The most gripping first chapter you will ever read!

List Price: €9.92 £7.99
Our Price: €6.44  (£5.19)
You Save: €3.48 (35%)
In Stock

Don't Wake Up: The most gripping first chapter you will ever read!
By Liz Lawler
Twenty7, Paperback



Master and Commander

List Price: €12.40 £9.99
Our Price: €8.89  (£7.16)
You Save: €3.51 (28%)
In Stock

Master and Commander
By Patrick O'Brian
HarperCollins, Paperback



My Sister's Keeper

List Price: €11.16 £8.99
Our Price: €8.03  (£6.47)
You Save: €3.13 (28%)
In Stock

My Sister's Keeper
By Jodi Picoult
Hodder Paperbacks, Paperback



Chaos (Kay Scarpetta 24)

List Price: €11.16 £8.99
Our Price: €8.03  (£6.47)
You Save: €3.13 (28%)
In Stock

Chaos (Kay Scarpetta 24)
By Patricia Cornwell
HarperCollins, Paperback



I'll Find You: The most pulse-pounding thriller you'll read this year from the bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP

List Price: €9.92 £7.99
Our Price: €7.14  (£5.75)
You Save: €2.78 (28%)
In Stock

I'll Find You: The most pulse-pounding thriller you'll read this year from the bestselling author of DON'T WAKE UP
By Liz Lawler
Zaffre, Paperback



The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes

List Price: €11.16 £8.99
Our Price: €6.51  (£5.24)
You Save: €4.65 (42%)
In Stock

The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes
By Minette Walters
Allen & Unwin, Paperback



Postmortem: Scarpetta 1

List Price: €11.16 £8.99
Our Price: €8.03  (£6.47)
You Save: €3.13 (28%)
In Stock

Postmortem: Scarpetta 1
By Patricia Cornwell
Sphere, Paperback



The Grid: 'A stunning thriller' Terry Hayes, author of I AM PILGRIM

List Price: €21.10 £16.99
Our Price: €14.76  (£11.89)
You Save: €6.34 (30%)

The Grid: 'A stunning thriller' Terry Hayes, author of I AM PILGRIM
By Nick Cook
Bantam Press, Hardcover





Search

 
Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!