Sort by



The Pillars of the Earth (The Kingsbridge Novels)

List Price: €12.59 £9.99
Our Price: €8.18  (£6.49)
You Save: €4.41 (35%)
In Stock

The Pillars of the Earth (The Kingsbridge Novels)
By Ken Follett
Pan, Paperback



The Irish Princess: Her father's only daughter. Her country's only hope.

List Price: €25.21 £20
Our Price: €17.65  (£14)
You Save: €7.56 (30%)
In Stock

The Irish Princess: Her father's only daughter. Her country's only hope.
By Elizabeth Chadwick
Sphere, Hardcover



World Without End (The Kingsbridge Novels)

List Price: €12.59 £9.99
Our Price: €9.06  (£7.19)
You Save: €3.53 (28%)
In Stock

World Without End (The Kingsbridge Novels)
By Ken Follett
Pan, Paperback



A Tapestry of Treason

List Price: €18.90 £14.99
Our Price: €11.27  (£8.94)
You Save: €7.63 (40%)
In Stock

A Tapestry of Treason
By Anne O'Brien
HQ, Hardcover



The Winter King: A Novel of Arthur (Warlord Chronicles)

List Price: €11.33 £8.99
Our Price: €8.16  (£6.47)
You Save: €3.17 (28%)
In Stock

The Winter King: A Novel of Arthur (Warlord Chronicles)
By Bernard Cornwell
Penguin, Paperback



Queen of the North: Sumptuous and evocative historical fiction from the Sunday Times bestselling author

List Price: €11.33 £8.99
Our Price: €5.66  (£4.49)
You Save: €5.67 (50%)
In Stock

Queen of the North: Sumptuous and evocative historical fiction from the Sunday Times bestselling author
By Anne O'Brien
HQ, Paperback



The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes

List Price: €11.33 £8.99
Our Price: €8.16  (£6.47)
You Save: €3.17 (28%)
In Stock

The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes
By Minette Walters
Allen & Unwin, Paperback



The Shadow Queen

List Price: €11.33 £8.99
Our Price: €5.66  (£4.49)
You Save: €5.67 (50%)
In Stock

The Shadow Queen
By Anne O'Brien
HQ, Paperback



Cavendon Hall (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 1)

List Price: €11.33 £8.99
Our Price: €7.36  (£5.84)
You Save: €3.97 (35%)
In Stock

Cavendon Hall (Cavendon Chronicles, Book 1)
By Barbara Taylor Bradford
HarperCollins, Paperback



The Seaside Angel

List Price: €8.81 £6.99
Our Price: €5.67  (£4.5)
You Save: €3.14 (36%)
In Stock

The Seaside Angel
By Evie Grace
Arrow, Paperback





Search

 
Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!