Sort by



The Pillars of the Earth (The Kingsbridge Novels)

List Price: €12.13 £9.99
Our Price: €8.73  (£7.19)
You Save: €3.40 (28%)
In Stock

The Pillars of the Earth (The Kingsbridge Novels)
By Ken Follett
Pan, Paperback



Queen of the North

List Price: €18.21 £14.99
Our Price: €12.74  (£10.49)
You Save: €5.47 (30%)
In Stock

Queen of the North
By Anne O'Brien
HQ, Hardcover



World Without End (The Kingsbridge Novels)

List Price: €12.13 £9.99
Our Price: €10.43  (£8.59)
You Save: €1.70 (14%)
In Stock

World Without End (The Kingsbridge Novels)
By Ken Follett
Pan, Paperback



Templar Silks

List Price: €23.06 £18.99
Our Price: €18.21  (£14.99)
You Save: €4.85 (21%)
In Stock

Templar Silks
By Elizabeth Chadwick
Sphere, Hardcover



The Shadow Queen

List Price: €9.70 £7.99
Our Price: €4.85  (£3.99)
You Save: €4.85 (50%)
In Stock

The Shadow Queen
By Anne O'Brien
HQ, Paperback



The Ashes of London

List Price: €10.92 £8.99
Our Price: €8.93  (£7.35)
You Save: €1.99 (18%)
In Stock

The Ashes of London
By Andrew Taylor
HarperCollins, Paperback



The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes

List Price: €10.92 £8.99
Our Price: €7.86  (£6.47)
You Save: €3.06 (28%)
In Stock

The Last Hours: A sweeping, utterly gripping historical novel for fans of Kate Mosse and Julian Fellowes
By Minette Walters
Allen & Unwin, Paperback



The Tudor Crown

List Price: €9.70 £7.99
Our Price: €6.98  (£5.75)
You Save: €2.72 (28%)
In Stock

The Tudor Crown
By Joanna Hickson
HarperCollins, Paperback



Lady Fortune


Our Price: €13.97  (£11.5)
In Stock

Lady Fortune
By Anne Stuart
Bell Bridge Books, Paperback



Lady of Hay

List Price: €13.35 £10.99
Our Price: €12.02  (£9.9)
You Save: €1.33 (10%)
In Stock

Lady of Hay
By Barbara Erskine
HarperCollins, Paperback





Search

 
Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!