Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Soundtrack) [Score] by: Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Soundtrack)

Twin Peaks (Limited Event Series Soundtrack) [Score]

Our Price: €13.23 (£10.99 / £11.26 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Rhino
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Limited Edition
  • Soundtrack

Track List

  • Twin Peaks Theme
  • American Woman (David Lynch Remix) - Muddy Magnolias
  • Laura Palmer's Theme (Love Theme From Twin Peaks)
  • Accident / Farewell Theme
  • Grady Groove (feat. Grady Tate)
  • Windswept (Reprise) - Johnny Jewel
  • Dark Mood Woods / The Red Room
  • The Chair
  • Deer Meadow Shuffle
  • Threnody To The Victims Of Hiroshima (with Warsaw National Philharmonic Orchestra) - Witold Rowicki
  • Slow 30's Room - David Lynch & Dean Hurley
  • The Fireman
  • Saturday (Instrumental) - Chromatics
  • Headless Chicken - Thought Gang
  • Night
  • Heartbreaking
  • Audrey's Dance
  • Dark Space Low

Similar Products

Editorial Review

SCORE : Incidental music from the 2017 TV series by Angelo Badalamenti, Johnny Jewel (Chromatics), David Lynch & Dean Hurley, Muddy Magnolias and more!

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!