Keep Hauling by: Fisherman's Friends

Keep Hauling

Our Price: €7.49 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Island
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Keep Hauling
  • Nelson's Blood
  • John Kanaka
  • The Cost Of High Barbary
  • South Australia
  • Little Liz I Love You
  • Widow Woman
  • Le Capitaine De San Malo
  • Blow The Man Down
  • Shanty Man
  • Oh You New York Girls
  • The 'Trelawny' National Anthem
  • The Leaving Shanty
  • No Hopers Jokers & Rogues
  • Fisherman's Blues
  • (What Shall We Do With The) Drunken Sailor
  • Union Of Different Kinds

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!