Outlander: Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Outlander: Season 4 (Original Television Soundtrack)

Our Price: €12.58 (£9.99 / £10.24 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Classical
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack

Track List

  • Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Appalachian Version) - Bear McCreary feat. Raya Yarbrough
  • Brianna and Roger Theme
  • Circles
  • An American Dream
  • River Run
  • Do No Harm
  • Fraser's Ridge
  • Bear Killer
  • The Familiar Blacksmith
  • Brianna in the Snow
  • Stephen Bonnet Theme
  • The Handfasting Ceremony
  • Fraser Family Reunion
  • Life in America
  • The Debutante
  • Welcome to the Tribe
  • Dangerous Diversion
  • The Tale of the Otter Tooth - Bear McCreary feat. Jaraneh Nova
  • Failed Rescue
  • Man of Worth
  • Return to Brianna

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!