LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)

1 of 2

LEGO Harry Potter Collection (Nintendo Switch)

€27.35 (£22.08)

Full price: €43.34 - Save 37%

Amazon Prime In stock. Qualifies for free shipping.


  • LEGO Harry Potter Collection brings LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 to Nintendo Switch for the first time with both top-selling videogames remastered on one disc.LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 is based on the first four books and films-Harry Potter and the Philosophers stone, Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets, Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban and Harry Potter and the Goblet of Fire -allowing fans to experience Harry's first four years at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry in full LEGO form.LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 transports players through the final three books and final four films-Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix, Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince and Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows-to experience Harry's last years at Hogwarts and his battle against Lord Voldemort in the ultimate fight between good and evil.This action-packed adventure also offers two previously released DLC packs, including a Character Pack featuring Godric Gryffindor, Harry (Yule Ball), Helga Hufflepuff, Lockhart (Straightjacket), Luna (Lion Head), Peeves, Hermione (Pink Dress), Ron Weasley (Ghoul), Rowena Ravenclaw and Salazar Slytherin, as well as a Spell Pack featuring Cantis, Densaugeo, Ducklifors, Melofors and Tentaclifors

Product info

  • Binding: Video Game
  • Brand: Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
  • Dimensions:
    • Height: 1.18 Inches
    • Width: 5.31 Inches
    • Length: 7.48 Inches
    • Weight: 0.22 Pounds
  • Released: November 2, 2018
  • Number of units: 1

Find more in...