Motown Chartbusters [VINYL] by: Various Artists

Motown Chartbusters [VINYL]

Our Price: €16.86 (£13.99 / £14.34 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: UMC
Release date:
Media: Vinyl

Track List

  • I Heard It Through The Grapevine - Marvin Gaye
  • Dancing In The Street - Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
  • Stop! In The Name Of Love - The Supremes
  • Uptight (Everything's Alright) - Stevie Wonder
  • I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie, Honey Bunch) - The Four Tops
  • Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
  • This Old Heart Of Mine (Is Weak For You) - The Isley Brothers
  • I Want You Back - The Jackson 5
  • Ain't No Mountain High Enough - Marvin Gaye & Tammi Terrell
  • Heaven Must Have Sent You - The Elgins
  • My Guy - Mary Wells
  • My Girl - The Temptations
  • The Tracks Of My Tears - Smokey Robinson & The Miracles
  • What Becomes Of The Brokenhearted - Jimmy Ruffin
  • I'm Still Waiting - Diana Ross
  • Got To Be There - : Michael Jackson

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!