Hello, Dolly!: Barbra Streisand, Walter Matthau, Michael Crawford

Hello, Dolly!

Our Price: €15.71 (£12.99 / £13.31 inc. Irish VAT)
Limited Availability

Not available from Amazon
However, 9 are available from other sellers.
Look for "International" in their description.
See other offers »

Publisher: Philips
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack


  • Record Label: Philips
  • Catalog#: 810 368-2
  • Country Of Release: EU
  • Year Of Release: 1994

Track List

  • Just Leave Everything To Me
  • It Takes A Woman
  • It Takes A Woman (1)
  • Put On Your Sunday Clothes
  • Ribbons Down My Back
  • Dancing
  • Before The Parade Passes By
  • Elegance
  • Love Is Only Love
  • Hello Dolly
  • It Only Takes A Moment
  • So Long Dearie
  • Finale

Similar Products

Editorial Review


Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!