Court And Spark by: Joni Mitchell

Court And Spark

Our Price: €7.84 (£6.49 / £6.65 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Rhino
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD


  • Record Label: Asylum Records
  • Catalog#: 7559-60593-2
  • Country Of Release: Germany
  • Year Of Release: 1990

Track List

  • Court and Spark
  • Help Me
  • Free Man in Paris
  • People's Parties
  • The Same Situation
  • Car on a Hill
  • Down to You
  • Just Like This Train
  • Raised on Robbery
  • Trouble Child
  • Twisted

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

Joni Mitchell - Court And Spark - Cd

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!