Christmas Music from Medieval and Renaissance Europe by: The Sixteen, Harry Christophers, Jean Mouton, Orlande de Lassus, Thomas Tallis, Jacob Handl, Walter Lambe

Christmas Music from Medieval and Renaissance Europe

Our Price: €15.23 (£12.24 / £12.55 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 1 to 2 days

Publisher: Hyperion
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Puer Natus Est Nobis - Harry Christophers
  • Nowell, nowell; In Bethlem - The Sixteen
  • Gaudete - The Sixteen
  • Nesciens Mater - The Sixteen
  • The Song of the Nuns of Chester - The Sixteen
  • Coventry Carol - The Sixteen
  • The Boar's Head Carol - Jeremy White
  • Videte Miraculum - The Sixteen
  • Quem Pastores Laudavere - David Wulstan
  • Pueri, concinite - Harry Christophers
  • O Magnum Mysterium - Harry Christophers
  • Resonet in Laudibus - Harry Christophers
  • In Dulci Jubilo - Harry Christophers
  • Riu, Riu Chiu - Harry Christophers
  • Nesciens Mater - The Sixteen
  • Omnes De Saba - Harry Christophers

Similar Products

Editorial Review

The Sixteen

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!