The Best of UB40, Vol. 1 by: UB40

The Best of UB40, Vol. 1

Our Price: €6.98 (£5.79 / £5.93 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Virgin
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Food For Thought
  • King
  • My Way Of Thinking
  • The Earth Dies Screaming (Edit)
  • Dream A Lie
  • Don't Let It Pass You By
  • Don't Slow Down
  • One In Ten
  • Red Red Wine (Edit)
  • Please Don't Make Me Cry
  • Many Rivers To Cross
  • Cherry Oh Baby
  • If It Happens Again
  • I Got You Babe
  • Don't Break My Heart
  • Sing Our Own Song (Edit)
  • Rat In Mi Kitchen (Edit)
  • Maybe Tomorrow

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!