The Definitive Collection by: Tammy Wynette

The Definitive Collection

Our Price: €5.02 (£3.99 / £4.09 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Import

Track List

  • Stand By Your Man
  • D-I-V-O-R-C-E
  • Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad
  • Every Breath You Take (Duet with Sting)
  • I Don't Wanna Play House
  • Kids Say The Darndest Things
  • 'Til I Can Make It On My Own
  • Near You
  • Singing My Song
  • Sometimes When We Touch
  • Good Lovin' (Makes It Right)
  • My Elusive Dreams
  • He Loves Me All The Way
  • Silver Threads And Golden Needles
  • You And Me
  • Golden Ring
  • We're Gonna Hold On
  • My Man (Understands)
  • Reach Out Your Hand
  • "Run, Woman, Run"
  • Take Me To Your World
  • The Ways To Love A Man
  • Woman To Woman
  • Womanhood
  • Greener Than The Grass (We Laid On)
  • "Easy Come, Easy Go"
  • Justified And Ancient

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!