Wildness by: Snow Patrol


Our Price: €6.09 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Life On Earth
  • Don't Give In
  • Heal Me
  • Empress
  • Dark Switch
  • What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get
  • A Youth Written In Fire
  • Soon
  • Wild Horses
  • Life and Death

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Life On Earth
2. Don't Give In
3. Heal Me
4. Empress
5. A Dark Switch
6. What If This Is All The Love?
7. A Youth Written In Fire
8. Soon
9. Wild Horses
10. Life And Death

Snow Patrol album Wildness, their first album in seven years, released via Polydor.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!