The Very Best Of UB40

The Very Best Of UB40

Our Price: €5.94 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • One In Ten
  • Red Red Wine (Edit)
  • Kingston Town
  • Higher Ground
  • King
  • Cherry Oh Baby
  • I Got You Babe
  • Come Back Darling
  • The Earth Dies Screaming (Edit)
  • If It Happens Again
  • Don't Break My Heart
  • (I Can't Help) Falling In Love With You
  • Watchdogs
  • Tell Me Is It True
  • Rat In Mi Kitchen (Edit)
  • Homely Girl
  • Light My Fire
  • Bring Me Your Cup (Edit)
  • Food For Thought
  • Sing Our Own Song (Edit)

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

Ub40 - Very Best Of Ub40 1980 - 2000 - Cd

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!