The Album by: Abba

The Album

Our Price: €5.97 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polar Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Import
  • Original recording remastered

Track List

  • Eagle
  • Take a Chance On Me
  • One Man, One Woman
  • The Name of the Game
  • Move On
  • Hole in Your Soul
  • Thank You for the Music
  • I Wonder (Departure)
  • I'm a Marionette

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!