Moulin Rouge by: Various Artists

Moulin Rouge

Our Price: €5.88 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD
Number of discs: 2


  • Soundtrack


Track List

  • Lady Marmalade (Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya and Pink)
  • Diamond Dogs (Beck with Timbaland)
  • Children Of The Revolution (Bono, Gavin Friday and Maurice Seezer)
  • Nature Boy (David Bowie and Massive Attack )
  • Le Tango de Roxanne (Cast w/ Jose Felicaino )
  • Because We Can (Fatboy Slim )
  • Sparkling Diamonds (Nicole Kidman )
  • One Day I'll Fly Away (Nicole Kidman)
  • Rhythm Of The Night (Valeria)
  • Hindi Sad Diamonds (Nicole Kidman w/ Cast )
  • Your Song (Ewan McGregor )
  • Elephant Love Medley (Ewan McGregor and Nicole Kidman )
  • Come What May (Ewan McGregor and Nicole Kidman)
  • Compliante de la Butte (Rufus Wainwright )
  • Lady Marmalade (Christina Aguilera, Lil' Kim, Mya and Pink Thunderpuss Radio Mix )

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Moulin Rouge Soundtrack - Music From Baz Luhrmann's Film - CD

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!