The Fake Sound of Progress by: Lostprophets

The Fake Sound of Progress

Our Price: €8.65 (£7.11 / £7.29 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Shinobi Vs. Dragon Ninja
  • The Fake Sound Of Progress
  • Five Is A Four Letter Word
  • &and She Told Me To Leave
  • Kobrakai
  • The Handsome Life Of Swing
  • A Thousand Apologies
  • Still Laughing
  • For Sure
  • Awkward
  • Ode To Summer

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

LOSTPROPHETS The Fake Sound Of Progress (2001 UK 11-track remastered CD of the debut studio album from the Welsh rock band and winners of Best New British Band at the 2001 Kerrang! Awards. Including the singles Shinobi vs. Dragon Ninja and The Fake Sound of Progress complete with fold-out picture sleeve)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!