Our Price: €7.09 (£5.98 / £6.13 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Stripped Intro
  • Can't Hold Us Down (featuring Lil' Kim)
  • Walk Away
  • Fighter
  • Primer Amor Interlude
  • Infatuation
  • Loves Embrace Interlude
  • Loving Me 4 Me
  • Impossible
  • Underappreciated
  • Beautiful
  • Make Over
  • Cruz
  • Soar
  • "Get Mine, Get Yours"
  • Dirrty
  • Stripped Pt. 2
  • The Voice Within
  • I'm OK
  • Keep On Singin' My Song

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

CHRISTINA AGUILERA Stripped (2002 UK 20-track CD album booklet picture sleeve. All the comparisons with Britney and the many other US popstresses are blown away with this album. Collaborations with the cream of the rap world [Lil Kim and Redman] plus tons more attitude add up to a album that moves Christina into the high realms of the US R&B/Hip-Hop world including the singles Dirrty Beautiful & Fighter)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!