Our Price: €7.52 (£6.35 / £6.51 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Import

Track List

  • I Won't Be The One To Let Go (Duet with Barry Manilow)
  • Guilty (Duet with Barry Gibb)
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers (Duet with Neil Diamond)
  • I Finally Found Someone (Duet with Bryan Adams)
  • Cryin' Time (Duet with Ray Charles)
  • I've Got A Crush On You (Duet with Frank Sinatra)
  • Tell Him (Duet with Celine Dion)
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet with Donna Summer)
  • What Kind Of Fool (Duet with Barry Gibb)
  • I Have A Love/One Hand, One Heart (Duet with Johnny Mathis)
  • One Less Bell To Answer/A House Is Not A Home (Duet with Barbra Streisand)
  • Lost Inside Of You (Duet with Kris Kristofferson)
  • Till I Loved You (Duet with Don Johnson)
  • Make No Mistake, He's Mine (Duet with Kim Carnes)
  • If You Ever Leave Me (Duet with Vince Gill)
  • The Music Of The Night (Duet with Michael Crawford)
  • Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead (Duet with Harold Arlen)
  • Get Happy/Happy Days Are Here Again (Duet with Judy Garland)
  • All I Know Of Love (Duet with Josh Groban)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

CD: Barbra Streisand,Duets

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!