The Best of Waylon Jennings

The Best of Waylon Jennings

Our Price: €4.08 (£3.51 / £3.60 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music Cmg
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • The Taker
  • Good Hearted Woman
  • You Ask Me To
  • This Time
  • I'm A Ramblin' Man
  • Rainy Day Woman
  • Amanda
  • Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
  • Suspicious Minds
  • Can't You See
  • "Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)"
  • The Wurlitzer Prize (I Don't Want To Get Over You)
  • Mammas Don't Let Your Babies Grow Up To Be Cowboys
  • I've Always Been Crazy
  • Don't You Think This Outlaw Bit's Done Got Out Of Hand
  • Come With Me
  • I Ain't Living Long Like This
  • Theme From The Dukes Of Hazzard (Good Ol' Boys)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!