King's Singers Christmas by: Traditional, Michael Praetorius, Bo Holten, King's Singers

King's Singers Christmas

Our Price: €16.87 (£13.57 / £13.91 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Signum Classics
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Veni, Veni Emmanuel
  • Angelus Ad Virginem
  • This Is the Truth Sent from Above
  • Wie Schon Leuchtet Der Morgenstern
  • Es Ist Ein Ros' Entsprungen
  • There Is No Rose
  • Coventry Carol
  • Nowell Sing We Now
  • Remember, O Thou Man
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • Lillay My Liking
  • Bogoroditsye Dyevo
  • The Lamb - John Tavener
  • Maria Durch Ein Dornwald Ging
  • O Little One Sweet
  • Bethlehem Down
  • The Crown of Roses
  • To Us In Bethlehem City
  • Szczo To Za Prediwo
  • There Is a Flower
  • La Peregrinacion
  • Away in a Manger
  • Noel Nouvelet
  • Stille Nacht
  • Born On A New Day

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Met onderandere: Angelus ad Virginem, There is no rose, Remember, O thou man, The lamb, The Crown of Roses, There is a ower

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!