Final Straw by: Snow Patrol

Final Straw

Our Price: €5.88 (£4.96 / £5.08 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Extra tracks

Track List

  • How To Be Dead
  • Wow
  • Gleaming Auction
  • Whatever's Left
  • Spitting Games
  • Chocolate
  • Run
  • Grazed Knees
  • Ways & Means
  • Tiny Little Fractures
  • Somewhere A Clock Is Ticking
  • Same
  • We Can Run Away Now They're All Dead And Gone (UK Bonus Track)
  • Half The Fun (UK Bonus Track)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

SNOW PATROL Final Straw (2004 UK Special Edition 14-track CD album including the singles Run Chocolate Spitting Games & How To Be Dead with two Bonus Recordings; We Can Run Away Now Theyre All Dead And Gone & Half The Fun picture sleeve)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!