The Very Best Of Dwight Yoakam (Us Release) by: Dwight Yoakam

The Very Best Of Dwight Yoakam (Us Release)

Our Price: €7.78 (£6.10 / £6.25 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Rhino
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Honky Tonk Man
  • "Guitars, Cadillacs"
  • Little Sister
  • Little Ways
  • "Please, Please Baby"
  • Streets Of Bakersfield
  • I Sang Dixie
  • Long White Cadillac
  • "Turn It On, Turn It Up, Turn Me Loose"
  • You're The One
  • Suspicious Minds
  • It Only Hurts When I Cry
  • Ain't That Lonely Yet
  • A Thousand Miles From Nowhere
  • Fast As You
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • I Want You To Want Me
  • Things Change
  • The Late Great Golden State
  • The Back Of Your Hand

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!