Move Along by: The All-American Rejects

Move Along

Our Price: €7.30 (£5.99 / £6.14 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Extra tracks

Track List

  • Dirty Little Secret
  • Stab My Back
  • Move Along
  • It Ends Tonight
  • Change Your Mind
  • Night Drive
  • 11:11 PM
  • Dance Inside
  • Top Of The World
  • Straightjacket Feeling
  • I'm Waiting
  • Can't Take It
  • Night Drive [Acoustic] (UK Bonus Track)
  • Eyelash Wishes (UK Bonus Track)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Move Along CD Interscope Records, 9883123, 2005, 14 Track PROMO STICKERED

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!