Wicked [Original Broadway Cast Recording]: Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel

Wicked [Original Broadway Cast Recording]

Our Price: €6.75 (£5.65 / £5.79 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca Broadway
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack

Track List

  • No One Mourns The Wicked - Kristin Chenoweth, Sean McCourt, Cristy Candler, Jan Neuberger
  • Dear Old Shiz - Kristin Chenoweth
  • The Wizard And I - Carole Shelley, Idina Menzel
  • What Is This Feeling? - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
  • Something Bad - William Youmans, Idina Menzel
  • Dancing Through Life - Norbert Leo Butz, Kristin Chenoweth, Christopher Fitzgerald, Michelle Federer, Idina Menzel
  • Popular - Kristin Chenoweth
  • I'm Not That Girl - Idina Menzel
  • One Short Day - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
  • A Sentimental Man - Joel Grey
  • Defying Gravity - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
  • Thank Goodness - Kristin Chenoweth, Carole Shelley
  • Wonderful - Joel Grey, Idina Menzel
  • I'm Not That Girl (Reprise) - Kristin Chenoweth
  • As Long As You're Mine - Idina Menzel, Leo Norbert Butz
  • No Good Deed - Idina Menzel
  • March Of The Witch Hunters - Christopher Fitzgerald
  • For Good - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel
  • Finale "Wicked" - Kristin Chenoweth, Idina Menzel

Similar Products

Editorial Review

CD Music By Stephen Schwartz

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!