Sound Of Silver

Sound Of Silver

Our Price: €6.08 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Import

Track List

  • Get Innocuous!
  • Time To Get Away
  • North American Scum
  • Someone Great
  • All My Friends
  • Us V Them
  • Watch The Tapes
  • Sound Of Silver
  • New York, I Love You But You're Bringing Me Down

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

Original EMI Records 2007 release of these 9 tracks

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!