The Very Best Of Bobby Goldsboro

The Very Best Of Bobby Goldsboro

Our Price: €5.59 (£4.49 / £4.60 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Original recording remastered

Track List

  • Summer (The First Time)
  • Honey
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • By The Time I Get To Phoenix
  • Everybody's Talkin'
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Killing Me Softly With Her Song
  • And I Love You So
  • If You Go Away
  • Yesterday
  • I Can See Clearly Now
  • California Wine
  • Ruby, Don't Take Your Love To Town
  • With Pen In Hand
  • Behind Closed Doors
  • Danny
  • Your Song
  • He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother
  • Little Green Apples
  • Watching Scotty Grow
  • Sweet Caroline
  • I Am A Rock
  • Proud Mary
  • Ruby Tuesday
  • Hello Summertime

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!