Trip The Light Fantastic by: Sophie Ellis Bextor

Trip The Light Fantastic

Our Price: €10.62 (£8.74 / £8.96 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available.
We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information.
Your credit card will not be charged until we ship the item.

Publisher: Universal
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Extra tracks


  • Record Label: Fascination
  • Catalog#: 1705086
  • Year Of Release: 2007

Track List

  • Catch You - Sophie Ellis-Bextor, Cathy Dennis, Greg Kurstin
  • Me And My Imagination
  • Today The Sun's On Us
  • New York City Lights
  • If I Can't Dance
  • The Distance Between Us
  • If You Go
  • Only One
  • Love Is Here
  • New Flame
  • China Heart
  • What Have We Started?
  • Can't Have It All
  • Supersonic

Similar Products

Editorial Review

CD Album

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!