Hairspray (2007 Soundtrack) by: Various Artists

Hairspray (2007 Soundtrack)

Our Price: €10.84 (£8.99 / £9.21 inc. Irish VAT)
Limited Availability

Not available from Amazon
However, 19 are available from other sellers.
Look for "International" in their description.
See other offers »

Publisher: Decca
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack


  • Rock music CD
  • +Rock+Blues+Music
  • Rock

Track List

  • Good Morning Baltimore ("Hairspray") - Nikki Blonsky
  • The Nicest Kids In Town ("Hairspray") - James Marsden
  • It Takes Two ("Hairspray") - Zac Efron
  • (The Legend of) Miss Baltimore Crabs ("Hairspray") - Michelle Pfeiffer
  • I Can Hear The Bells ("Hairspray") - Nikki Blonsky
  • Ladies' Choice ("Hairspray") - Zac Efron
  • The New Girl In Town ("Hairspray") - Brittany Snow
  • Welcome To The 60's ("Hairspray") - Nikki Blonsky, John Travolta
  • Run And Tell That ("Hairspray") - Elijah Kelley
  • Big Blonde And Beautiful ("Hairspray") - Queen Latifah
  • Big Blonde And Beautiful (Reprise) ("Hairspray") - John Travolta, Michelle Pfeiffer
  • (You're) Timeless To Me ("Hairspray") - John Travolta, Christopher Walken
  • I Know Where I've Been ("Hairspray") - Queen Latifah
  • Without Love ("Hairspray") - Zac Efron, Nikki Blonsky, Elijah Kelley, Amanda Bynes
  • (It's) Hairspray ("Hairspray") - James Marsden
  • You Can't Stop The Beat ("Hairspray") - Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Amanda Bynes, Elijah Kelley, John Travolta, Queen Latifah
  • Come So Far (Got So Far To Go) ("Hairspray") - Queen Latifah, Nikki Blonsky, Zac Efron, Elijah Kelley
  • Cooties ("Hairspray") - Aimée Allen
  • Mama, I'm A Big Girl Now ("Hairspray") - Ricki Lake, Marissa Jaret Winokur, Nikki Blonsky

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

Hairspray - Soundtrack To The Motion Picture CD Decca, 475 9348, 2007, 19 Track

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!