Blackbird by: Alter Bridge


Our Price: €5.94 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Universal Republic
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Ties That Bind
  • Come To Life
  • Brand New Start
  • Buried Alive
  • Coming Home
  • Before Tomorrow Comes
  • Rise Today
  • Blackbird
  • One By One
  • Watch Over You
  • Break Me Down
  • White Knuckles
  • Wayward One
  • We Don't Care At All

Similar Products

Editorial Review

ALTER BRIDGE Blackbird (2007 UK Special Edition 14-track CD album with Myles Kennedy fully integrated into the band as both a guitarist & songwriter as well as lead singer features the single Rise Today plus UK bonus track We Dont Care At All hype stickered super jewel case picture sleeve)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!