Best Of The EMI Years (1961-1972)

Best Of The EMI Years (1961-1972)

Our Price: €5.04 (£3.99 / £4.09 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Original recording remastered

Track List

  • Try To Forget Her
  • Hold Me
  • Cuttin' In
  • Somewhere
  • Just Like Him
  • Answer Me
  • What's On Your Mind
  • I Don't Want To Hear It Anymore
  • My Prayer
  • Mission Bell
  • If I Loved You
  • Maria
  • Quando Tornera
  • I Can't Make It Alone (2003 Digital Remaster)
  • Niki Hoeky
  • Mama Told Me Not To Come
  • Give Me Time
  • I'm Coming Home
  • And The Sun Will Shine
  • Delilah
  • Today I Killed A Man
  • Daddy's Home
  • I'm Ahead If I Can Quit While I'm Behind
  • Clown Shoes
  • We'll Meet Again

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!