Gold by: Abba


Our Price: €10.88 (£9.00 / £9.22 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Import
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • ABBA

Track List

  • Dancing Queen
  • Knowing Me, Knowing You
  • Take a Chance On Me
  • Mamma Mia
  • Lay All Your Love On Me
  • Ring Ring
  • I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Money, Money, Money
  • S.O.S.
  • Chiquita
  • Fernando
  • Voulez-vous
  • Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight)
  • Does Your Mother Know
  • One of Us
  • The Name of the Game
  • Rock Me
  • Waterloo

Similar Products

Editorial Review

19 track collection of pop-tastic singles & faves; Dancing Queen, Mamma Mia, Fernando, Super Trouper & more!

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!