Doll Domination by: The Pussycat Dolls

Doll Domination

Our Price: €9.26 (£7.40 / £7.58 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • When I Grow Up
  • Bottle Pop - The Pussycat Dolls, Snoop Dogg
  • Whatcha Think About That - The Pussycat Dolls, Missy Elliott
  • I Hate This Part
  • Takin' Over The World
  • Out Of This Club - The Pussycat Dolls, R. Kelly, Polow Da Don
  • I Think I'm In Love
  • Happily Never After
  • Magic
  • Halo
  • In Person
  • Elevator
  • Hush Hush
  • Love The Way You Love Me
  • Whatchamacallit
  • Baby Love - Nicole Scherzinger,
  • Lights, Camera, Action - The Pussycat Dolls, New Kids On The Block
  • Perhaps Perhaps Perhaps

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!