Songs For You, Truths For Me by: James Morrison

Songs For You, Truths For Me

Our Price: €4.67 (£3.76 / £3.85 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Import

Track List

  • The Only Night
  • Save Yourself
  • You Make It Real
  • Please Don't Stop The Rain
  • Broken Strings - James Morrison, Nelly Furtado
  • Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
  • Once When I Was Little
  • Precious Love
  • If You Don't Wanna Love Me
  • Fix The World Up For You
  • Dream On Hayley
  • Love Is Hard

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!