The Fame by: Lady Gaga

The Fame

Our Price: €5.92 (£5.00 / £5.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Extra tracks

Track List

  • Just Dance
  • LoveGame
  • Paparazzi
  • Poker Face
  • Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
  • Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
  • The Fame
  • Money Honey
  • Starstruck
  • Boys Boys Boys
  • Paper Gangsta
  • Brown Eyes
  • I Like It Rough
  • Summerboy
  • Disco Heaven
  • Again Again

Similar Products

Editorial Reviews

LADY GAGA The Fame (2009 UK 16-track CD the debut album from 2009s biggest import from America - Lady Gaga including the smash hit singles Just Dance Poker Face LoveGame & Paparazzi super jewel case picture sleeve)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!