Fearless by: Taylor Swift


Our Price: €5.90 (£4.90 / £5.02 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Mercury
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Fearless
  • Fifteen
  • Love Story
  • Hey Stephen
  • White Horse
  • You Belong With Me
  • Breathe
  • Tell Me Why
  • You're Not Sorry
  • The Way I Loved You
  • Forever & Always
  • The Best Day
  • Change
  • Our Song
  • Teardrops On My Guitar
  • Should've Said No

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!