Classic... The Masters Collection by: ABBA

Classic... The Masters Collection

Our Price: €5.97 (£4.85 / £4.97 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Commercial Marketing
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Thank You For The Music
  • The Winner Takes It All
  • Fernando
  • One Of Us
  • Angel Eyes
  • The Day Before You Came
  • Eagle
  • So Long
  • Why Did It Have To Be Me?
  • Ring Ring
  • The Way Old Friends Do
  • Slipping Through My Fingers
  • Hasta Manana
  • Our Last Summer
  • My Love, My Life
  • If It Wasn't For The Nights
  • People Need Love
  • Happy New Year

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. Thank You for the Music
2. The Winner Takes It All
3. Fernando
4. One of Us
5. Angel Eyes
6. The Day Before You Came
7. Eagle
8. So Long
9. Why Did It Have to Be Me?
10. Ring Ring
11. The Way Old Friends Do
12. Slipping Through My Fingers
13. Hasta Manana
14. Our Last Summer
15. My Love, My Life
16. If It Wasn't for the Night
17. People Need Love
18. Happy New Year

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!