My Christmas by: Andrea Bocelli

My Christmas

Our Price: €9.91 (£8.34 / £8.55 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Decca
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • White Christmas / Bianco Natale
  • Angels We Have Heard On High
  • Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
  • The Christmas Song (with Natalie Cole)
  • The Lords Prayer (with Mormon Tabernacle Choir)
  • What Child Is This (with Mary J. Blige)
  • Adeste Fidelis
  • O Tannenbaum
  • Jingle Bells (featuring the Muppets)
  • Silent Night
  • Blue Christmas (featuring Courtney Blooding)
  • Cantique De Noel
  • Caro Gesu Bambino
  • Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle
  • God Bless Us Everyone
  • I Believe (with Katherine Jenkins)

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!