3 Words by: Cheryl Cole

3 Words

Our Price: €4.83 (£4.02 / £4.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • 3 Words - Cheryl Cole, will.i.am
  • Parachute
  • Heaven - Cheryl Cole, will.i.am
  • Fight For This Love
  • Rain On Me
  • Make Me Cry
  • Happy Hour
  • Stand Up
  • Don't Talk About This Love
  • Boy Like You - Cheryl Cole, will.i.am
  • Heartbreaker - will.i.am, Cheryl Cole

Similar Products

Editorial Review

CHERYL COLE 3 Words (2009 UK 11-track CD album her debut solo album including the singles Fight For This Love 3 Words Parachute plus Heartbreaker [Will.I.Am featuring Cheryl] comes with the picture / lyric booklet)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!