The Ultimate Collection by: Barbra Streisand

The Ultimate Collection

Our Price: €14.27 (£12.04 / £12.34 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony Music
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • Woman In Love
  • "Love Theme From ""A Star Is Born"" (Evergreen)"
  • The Way We Were
  • You Don't Bring Me Flowers
  • Guilty
  • No More Tears (Enough Is Enough) (Duet with Donna Summer)
  • Don't Rain On My Parade
  • Memory
  • "Papa, Can You Hear Me?"
  • As If We Never Said Goodbye
  • Tell Him
  • Stranger In A Strange Land
  • I've Dreamed Of You
  • Send In The Clowns
  • People
  • Smile
  • In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning
  • Somewhere

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Other Other

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!