We Wish You A Metal Xmas...Updated Edition by: Various Artists

We Wish You A Metal Xmas...Updated Edition

Our Price: €12.26 (£9.80 / £10.04 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Armoury Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • We Wish You A Merry Christmas
  • Run Rudolph Run
  • Santa Claws Is Coming To Town
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Silver Bells
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  • Silent Night
  • Deck The Halls
  • Grandma Got Run Over By A Reindeer
  • Rocking Around The Xmas Tree
  • Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
  • O Christmas Tree
  • Auld Lang Syne
  • Frosty The Snowman
  • Rudolph The Red Nosed Reindeer

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!