Born This Way by: Lady Gaga

Born This Way

Our Price: €5.63 (£4.75 / £4.87 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD


  • Record Label: Streamline Records, Interscope Records, KonLive Distribution
  • Catalog#: 602527718385
  • Year Of Release: 2011

Track List

  • Marry The Night
  • Born This Way
  • Government Hooker
  • Judas
  • Americano
  • Hair
  • Scheisse
  • Bloody Mary
  • Bad Kids
  • Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
  • Heavy Metal Lover
  • Electric Chapel
  • YoĆ¼ And I
  • The Edge Of Glory
  • Born This Way [Jost & Naaf Remix]

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Lady Gaga: Born This Way - CD - Streamline Records 603000000000

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!