The Ultimate Collection

The Ultimate Collection

Our Price: €3.58 (£3.00 / £3.07 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Sony CMG
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Annie's Song
  • Take Me Home Country Roads
  • Rocky Mountain High
  • Sunshine On My Shoulders
  • Back Home Again
  • Thank God I'm A Country Boy
  • Like A Sad Song
  • Sweet Surrender
  • My Sweet Lady
  • Calypso
  • Fly Away
  • This Old Guitar
  • I'm Sorry
  • The Cowboy & The Lady
  • Mr. Bojangles
  • Some Days Are Diamonds
  • Perhaps Love (With Placido Domingo)
  • Follow Me
  • Leaving On A Jet Plane

Similar Products

Editorial Review

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!