The Awakening by: James Morrison

The Awakening

Our Price: €5.72 (£4.60 / £4.71 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Island
Release date:
Media: Audio CD

Track List

  • In My Dreams
  • 6 Weeks
  • I Won't Let You Go
  • Up
  • Slave To The Music
  • Person I Should Have Been
  • Say Something Now
  • Beautiful Life
  • Forever
  • The Awakening
  • Right By Your Side
  • One Life
  • All Around The World (Bonus Track)

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!