Weapons by: Lostprophets


Our Price: €17.98 (£15.05 / £15.43 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: RCA
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • CD

Track List

  • Bring 'Em Down
  • We Bring An Arsenal
  • Another Shot
  • Jesus Walks
  • A Song For Where I'm From
  • A Little Reminder That I'll Never Forget
  • Better Off Dead
  • Heart On Loan
  • Somedays
  • Can't Get Enough

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Lostprophets follow a long bout of touring, writing and recording to release their fifth studio album entitled Weapons. Lostprophets were formed in Pontypridd, South Wales, in 1997. Their line-up is Ian Watkins (vocals), Jamie Oliver (keyboards, turntables, vocals), Stuart Richardson (bass), Mike Lewis (guitars), Lee Gaze (guitars) and Luke Johnson (drums).

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!