MTV Unplugged by: Florence + The Machine

MTV Unplugged

Our Price: €7.99 (£6.49 / £6.65 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Island Records
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Live

Track List

  • Only If For A Night
  • Drumming Song
  • Cosmic Love
  • Breaking Down
  • Never Let Me Go
  • Try A Little Tenderness
  • No Light No Light
  • Jackson (feat. Josh Homme)
  • What The Water Gave Me
  • Dog Days Are Over
  • Shake It Out

Similar Products

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!