Red by: Taylor Swift


Our Price: €6.07 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Virgin EMI
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Single

Track List

  • State Of Grace
  • Red
  • Treacherous
  • I Knew You Were Trouble
  • All Too Well
  • 22
  • I Almost Do
  • We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
  • Stay Stay Stay
  • The Last Time - Taylor Swift, Gary Lightbody
  • Holy Ground
  • Sad Beautiful Tragic
  • The Lucky One
  • Everything Has Changed - Taylor Swift, Ed Sheeran
  • Starlight
  • Begin Again

Similar Products

Editorial Review

1. State Of Grace2. Red3. Treacherous4. I Knew You Were Trouble.5. All Too Well6. 227. I Almost Do8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together9. Stay Stay Stay10. The Last Time11. Holy Ground12. Sad Beautiful Tragic13. The Lucky One14. Everything Has Changed15. Starlight16. Begin Again

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!