This is Christmas by: Katherine Jenkins

This is Christmas

Our Price: €14.25 (£11.82 / £12.12 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: WARNER BROS
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • Ding Dong Merrily On High
  • Away In A Manger
  • In Dulci Jubilo
  • The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

Track List

  • Trad / Arr Herbert, S.: O Come O Come Emmanuel
  • Trad / Arr Herbert, S.: Ding Dong Merrily on High
  • Trad / Arr Hebert, S.: Away in a Manger
  • Trad / Arr Herbert, S.: In Dulci Jubilo
  • Wells, R. / Arr Herbert, S.: The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
  • Jarvis, J. / Herbert, S.: Santa Baby
  • Trad / Arr Hebert , S: Deck the Halls
  • Heller, R. / Arr Herbert, S.: Sleep Quietly My Jesus
  • I Wish You Christmas
  • Trad / Arr Dodd, N.: Angels from the Realms of Glory
  • Trad / Hebert, S. & Jenkins, K.: Wexford Carol
  • Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
  • Baerwald / Gilbert / Arr Herbert, S : Come What May (feat Placido Domingo)
  • Adam, A. / Arr Leo Z.: O Holy Night (feat. Nathan Pacheco)

Similar Products

Editorial Review


Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!