Les Misérables: Highlights From The Motion Picture Soundtrack by: Various

Les Misérables: Highlights From The Motion Picture Soundtrack

Our Price: €5.97 (£4.99 / £5.11 inc. Irish VAT)
Availability: Usually dispatched within 24 hours

Publisher: Polydor Group
Release date:
Media: Audio CD


  • Soundtrack

Track List

  • Look Down - Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe, Convicts
  • The Bishop - Colm Wilkinson
  • Valjean's Soliloquy - Hugh Jackman
  • At The End Of The Day - Hugh Jackman, Anne Hathaway, Factory Girls, Les Misérables Cast
  • I Dreamed A Dream - Anne Hathaway
  • The Confrontation - Hugh Jackman, Russell Crowe
  • Castle On A Cloud - Isabelle Allen
  • Master Of The House - Sacha Baron Cohen, Helena Bonham Carter, Les Misérables Cast
  • Suddenly - Hugh Jackman
  • Stars - Russell Crowe
  • ABC Café / Red & Black - Eddie Redmayne, Aaron Tveit, Students
  • In My Life / A Heart Full Of Love - Amanda Seyfried, Eddie Redmayne, Samantha Barks
  • On My Own - Samantha Barks
  • One Day More - Les Misérables Cast
  • Drink With Me - Aaron Tveit, Eddie Redmayne, Daniel Huttlestone, Students
  • Bring Him Home - Hugh Jackman
  • The Final Battle - Les Misérables Cast
  • Javert's Suicide - Russell Crowe
  • Empty Chairs At Empty Tables - Eddie Redmayne
  • Epilogue - Les Misérables Cast

Similar Products

Editorial Review

Cameron Mackintosh production stars Hugh Jackman Oscar winner Russell Crowe Anne Hathaway Amanda Seyfried Eddie Redmayne Aaron Tveit Samantha Barks with Helena Bonham Carter and Sacha Baron Cohen. The motion-picture adaptation of the beloved global stage sensation seen by more than 60 million people in 42 countries and in 21 languages around the globe and still breaking box-office records everywhere in its 27th year. The album features live vocals recorded on set during the filming of the epic musical. Track Listing "Look Down" (Hugh Jackman Russell Crowe and The Convicts) "The Bishop" (Colm Wilkinson) "Valjean's Soliloquy" (Hugh Jackman) "At the End of the Day" (Hugh Jackman Anne Hathaway The Factory Girls and Cast) "I Dreamed a Dream" (Anne Hathaway) "The Confrontation" (Hugh Jackman and Anne Hathaway) "Castle On a Cloud" (Isabelle Allen) "Master of the House" (Sacha Baron Cohen and Helena Bonham Carter) "Suddenly" (Hugh Jackman) The New Song for the Movie "Stars" (Russell Crowe) "ABC Cafe/Red and Black" (Eddie Redmayne Aaron Tveit and Cast) "In My Life"/"A Heart Full of Love" (Amanda Seyfried Eddie Redmayne Samantha Barks) "On My Own" (Samantha Barks) "One Day More" (Cast) "Drink With Me" (Eddie Redmayne Daniel Huttlestone and Cast) "Bring Him Home" (Hugh Jackman) "The Final Battle" (Cast) "Javert's Suicide" (Russell Crowe) "Empty Chairs at Empty Tables" (Eddie Redmayne) "Epilogue" (Amanda Seyfriend Hugh Jackman Eddie Redmayne Anne Hathaway Colm Wilkinson and Cast)

Browse Categories

Leave a review...


Web Shop Ireland

Don't forget!

A gift certificate is easy and convenient, it can even be sent by email!

Get yours now!